Kontaktinfo

Kontaktinfo

Postadresse: Åsane Senter 60, 5130 Nyborg

Generelle henvendelser: post@asanearena.no

Faktura-adresse: faktura@asanearena.no

 

Vakttelefon:   906 74 674 (08.00-22.00)

 

Daglig leder Roald Bruun-Hanssen  -  roald@asanearena.no  I +47  900 67 086 

 

Driftsleder Svein Føllesdal -  svein@asanearena.no  I +47  906 28 723 

 

Sportslig leder Trond Bjørndal - trond@asanearena.no I +47 478 39 707

 

Kantineleder Petter Thomassen Ghatso  - petter@asanearena.no  I +47  902 58 771 

 

Hjemmeside, bestilling møterom - Nils-Petter Lampe - nils-petter@asanearena.no  I +47 913 91 153